Segreteria Didattica
Responsabile: Sig.ra Carla Cenci  cenci@unimol.it
Dott.ssa Maria Rita Lanza  mrlanza@unimol.it
Dott. Giovanni Buttari buttari@unimol.it
Dott. Antonio Mancini antoniom@unimol.it
Segreteria Amministrativa
Responsabile: Dott.ssa Francesca Pinelli pinelli@unimol.it
Sig.ra Natalina Ialonardi ialonardi@unimol.it
Dott.ssa Mariagrazia Vincelli vincelli@unimol.it
Segreteria G.A. Colozza
Responsabile: Dott.ssa Giuseppina Santopolo santopolo@unimol.it
Sig.ra Agnese Palleri  palleri@unimol.it